No, your data is always securely recorded on our servers.
Will my data be lost if I delete the app from my phone? Print
Modified on: Fri, 17 Aug, 2018 at 5:08 PM
Did you find it helpful?Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.